Red Hot Diamondbacks

 

diamondback1.jpg

A HO.

One down and one to go. Used more than half of the handspun…but there was quite a bit of singles yarn (orange) left on one bobbin. I wound it off and weighed it…and I’m 2g over what I need. Phew.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

side remember sock.jpg

Another HO.

This is the 2nd stage TdS ’16 sock. I Love It. Really cushy. Halfway done with its mate.

remember front leg 1.jpg

Front of the Remember Sock

remember back leg 1.jpg

Back of the Remember Sock

Save

One thought on “Red Hot Diamondbacks

  1. I never did tell you how beautiful those socks are! I saw them on FB when you posted and never got around to posting. I wish I could do that! I make scarves and hats but just do not have the talent to do socks!
    So pretty, El!

Leave a Reply

