Cezanne’s Old Speckled Hen

As y’all know, I have a thing for old speckled hens. And Provence. They go together like, well, peas and carrots. In all Cezanne’s landscapes of Provence, I don’t remember seeing a single chicken. I know, what a thing to dwell on. Anyway, I’ve been spinning throughout this crazy November heat wave, and thinking of Provence, and Cezanne, and listening to my chickens. I guess it was to be expected that I would spin Cezanne’s Old Speckled Hen.

Here is a link to my etsy listing: Cezanne’s Old Speckled Hen

Cezanne's Old Speckled Hen

Cezanne’s Old Speckled Hen

2 thoughts on “Cezanne’s Old Speckled Hen

Leave a Reply

