Crazy Blue

So, after the first hit of blue on some GCN Patty, I pulled out some GCN Sammas locks. I thought they were clean, but then, his locks always look clean, don’t they? I added a little bit of thiox, which was probably a waste of a good reducer, and threw in the Sammas. After a bit, LOOKIT! I used John Marshall’s work as my initial guide. Whatever happens to this bit of fiber, I have indigo growing in my garden and I just hope it gets bigger before we have a frost!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

2 shades of indigo from a little broken branch

One thought on “Crazy Blue

Leave a Reply

