Fifth Day

Here’s that Big Girl!

Oh man. This morning, I took my coffee, the fichu I’m knitting, and my camera down to my chair outside the corral. I opened the gate, and Holly brought Mary down in the shade for a morning browse. I started shooting pictures. All one of them. Yep, the card was full. Ah well. This afternoon, I’ll get more, addict that I am. Have to say…she looks quite fetching with her head poked through the fronds of the dog fennel.

Mary has gained quite a bit of weight by the looks of things. She certainly has gotten onto how to get the most milk for her money. Has the ol “udder head butt” down to a science.

Later on, then…

One thought on “Fifth Day

Leave a Reply

