Tour de Fleece – Day 1

Singles from Gulf Coast Native Blend

I spun these from rolags and handpulled rovings I’d listed last month on Etsy.

Two Ply from this Blend

The Finished Yarn – Hot Fudge Sundae (Gulf Coast Native, Alpaca, Cotton, Rabbit)

This skein is 1.5 oz/160 yards. Fine, knittable, lurvly stuff for Day 1 of TDF.

This first day yarn was spun from prepared fiber I’d listed on etsy. I wanted to see how it would look, spun. I love it. If anyone else likes it, I can always prepare more fiber this way.

 

One thought on “Tour de Fleece – Day 1

Leave a Reply

