Day 6 of Tour de Fleece

Three-quarters of an Ounce of “Gracie”

This was wee hours spinning. I was up and gone for an installation today…but…in the middle o the night…ah insomnia…I carded a pile of little batts, pulled a bunch of roving, and spun 3/4 of an ounce. I’ve been gone all day, but here I am, back at the ranch, and I have three bags full of Gracie…so I am going after her tonight, in a big way. I’d like to get this second 8 or 9 ounces plied…I’ll feel like I’m home free!

As I post to the Tour board on Ravelry every day, I check out my teammates…Team Hopelessly Overcommitted…you are rockin the wheels (and spindles) Babies!

Leave a Reply

