Singles – Cotton – Sally

4-21-bl-cotton-sally

L-R Cotton Seedlings, Newborn BL Singles, Sally Hogan – GC Yearling

Does this photo really need commentary? I took this morning’s singles out in the sun for a portrait, thinking, “Heck, those cottons would be nice as a backdrop,” when along came Sally to see if I happened to have a corncob in my hand. I did not, but she remained interested. Here she is, taking in the photo shoot, probably thinking, “I know there’s a corncob over there, somewhere.”

Oh…these are the last singles I need for my top secret emergency project…which I will have great fun posting later on down the line.

One thought on “Singles – Cotton – Sally

Leave a Reply

