Salidas & Butterbeans

salidas-butterbeans

Oh, I haven’t gotten very far at all. This is one beautiful pattern, though, and I love it in this yarn. Very fine and well defined. Crummy picture, though, that’s true. I’ll continue to knit these, along with the 2nd sock in the SKP. With Spring being here and the great big fat giant increase in the amount of work around the farm, I’ve had to limit all my fiberwork to late night. Ten – two. Them’s my hours. And my ol’ lady eyes were having one heck of a time with the pattern for the first few rows. No whining. Alright. My goal is to enjoy every stitch!

Leave a Reply

